HIGH – Lighthouse Family

12 01 2009

Akhirnya, setelah sekian lama penasaran dengan Lighthouse Family

yang amat disukai Sitta Karina, gue dapet juga nih lagu dari Sekar. Enak banget lagunya!

When you’re close to tears remember
Some day it’ll all be over
One day ‘we’re gonna get so high
And though it’s darker than December
What’s ahead is a different colour
One day ‘we’re gonna get so high

And at
The end of the day
We’ll remember the days
We were close to the edge
And we’ll wonder how we made it through
And at
The end of the day
We’ll remember the way
We stayed so close to till the end
We’ll remember it was me and you

‘Cause we are gonna be forever you and me
You’ll always keep me flying high in the sky of love

Don’t you think it’s time you started
Doing what we always wanted
One day ‘we’re gonna get so high
‘Cause even the impossible is easy
When we got each other
One day ‘we’re gonna get so high

And at
The end of the day
We’ll remember the days
We were close to the edge
And we’ll wonder how we made it through
And at
The end of the day
We’ll remember the way
We stayed so close to till the end
We’ll remember it was me and you

‘Cause we are gonna be forever you and me
You will always keep me flying high in the sky of love

High, high, high, high…

End Of The Sky
oleh: Lighthouse Family

Would you like to go somewhere unbelievable?
Where the great big blue sky seems to last forever
Cos I feel like I’ll leave it all behind
Living’ in the sunshine, that’s where I’m going
And I don’t think there’s anything here that I’ll be missing, do you?
No, I don’t think there’s anything else to do

So bring on the sunshine
We’re gonna fly to the end of the sky

I’ve got to go cos I ain’t indestructible
And I feel like I’m breaking
Running round for nothing
But I’ll be all right
I’m not a million miles from seeing the daylight
That’s where I’m going

And 1 don’t think there’s anything here that I’ll be missing, do you?
No, I don’t think there’s anything else to do

So bring on the sunshine
We’re gonna fly to the end of the sky

Bring on the sunshine
We’re gonna fly to the end of the sky

So bring on the sunshine
We’re gonna fly to the end of the sky

Bring on the sunshine
We’re gonna fly to the end of the sky

So bring on the sunshine
We’re gonna fly to the end of the sky

Aksi

Information

One response

10 02 2009
Baropioli

Hi, cool site, good writing šŸ˜‰

Tinggalkan Balasan

